Klubbens udvalg og ansvarlige
 

Udvalg / ansvarlig:

Foto:

Navn:

Telefon:

E-mail:

Ungdomstræningsudvalg
U 12 – U18

Morten Krantz

2288 9335

mortenkrantz@gmail.com

Ungdomstræningsudvalg
U 12 – U18

Martin Thomsen

2046 7939

jabberkrahn@gmail.com

Intervaltræning Rune Kristensen 2322 2393 rfk@desmi.com
Styrketræning Kim Thomsen 2512 1288 kimt0312@gmail.com
Rohandicap og
løbehandicap
Lars E. Larsen 61500054 larseriklarsen@outlook.dk
Paraholdet Chris Brix 3013 9306

ctbrix@gmail.com

Kapudvalg Elias Ryom Kramer  28154288 

kramer_6@hotmail.com

Turudvalg Henrik Siegenfeldt  2937 4046 henriksiegenfeldt@gmail.com
Begynderudvalg
Begynderhold
Seniorklub
Flemming Jensen 40285875 flemjen@gmail.com
Begynderhold Bruno B. Simonsen  3014 2368 bruno_simonsen@hotmail.com
Begynderhold Peter Møller 2088 6720 peter9430@gmail.com
Havkajakudvalg
Hjemmeside
Bassinvagter
John Andersen 22142066​ john.andersen@3f.dk
Bådpladsansvarlig Terkil Bak-Jensen 22969244

terkilbak@live.dk

Bådudvalg, tur og kapbåde

Heine Lametsch
 

 

 

 

Frans R. Hansen

50580801

 

 

 

22174210

heine.lametsch@yahoo.dk

 

 

 

franshansen@mail.dk

Vedligeholdelse af havkajakker Anders Haugaard 20927224 kajaksmeden@gmail.com
Husudvalg Finn Christensen 40638779 finnc@email.dk
Sikkerhedsudvalg Lone Pedersen 60653429 lopeds@email.dk
IT udvalg Henrik A. Sørensen 20100695 henrikas@mail.dk
Festudvalg

Charlotte Anholm Nørgaard

28777885

c-p@mail.dk